Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rogers, AR Founding Dentist Dr. Brett Cotham

Patient Reviews

The team at All About Smiles truly believes our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make informed decisions regarding their oral health. Not only are we devoted to comprehensive and preventive dental care, but we also strive to develop long-lasting relationships with every one of our dental patients. If you have any questions or concerns about our treatment plans, feel free to contact us. All About Smiles offers dental implants with computer-guided surgery, full mouth reconstruction, cosmetic procedures, and more. Learn what other dental patients have said about All About Smiles in Rogers, AR by reading the following reviews below.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Cotham is the best dentist I’ve ever had, and his staff is incredible. I also had the Zoom teeth whitening done and my smile has never looked better. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

I never feel like I'm one of many patients at Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka's dental office. They make me feel like I'm their only patient. They take the time to explain what and why their doing what they're doing and ensure that I'm comfortable with everything. I used to dread going to the dentist, but they are both so great at what they do, I know I'm in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

All About Smiles is the BEST dental office in NWA! From the moment you come in the door and greeted by Trish, you would realize that they truly care about their patients. Dr Cotham is thorough with his exam to make sure you get a great smile! And Shelby and Kelly will make sure you are comfortable. Their light hands and friendly demeanor will put you at ease. Dental visits can become a literal pain, but not at All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Need a root canal redone. The place that originally did it was terrible. Went to Dr. Cotham for a 2nd opinion on which specialist to see. Wanted to make sure it gets redone correctly. Dr. Cotham advised me to a great specialist. Wish I lived closer so I could make him my regular dentist! All the staff made me feel welcomed and at home. Highly reccomend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Excellent Dentist. He definitely knows what he is doing. I had a full upper denture made. It fits very well and it looks like my original teeth before I lost them. I got my smile back and couldn't be happier. Most definitely would recommend Dr.Cotham and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2019

I don't even know what to say about how wonderful Dr. Cotham is. He is all of the things you'd expect from any reputable dentist, but add to that the most charming chairside manner and so thorough in both his assessment of your dental needs and in his explanation to you about them. He let me ask all of the questions I had, and I had many. He was very honest and straightforward. But, he never seemed impatient or rushed or anything other than completely happy to answer all of them. I came away from the visit feeling like I had just spent time with someone who really cared about what I needed and how he could best provide that to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Dr. Cotham and his staff are truly exceptional. I lost a crown late on a Wednesday night. Dr. Cotham worked me in the very next day. I called and left a message. They called me back immediately and scheduled me to come in the same day. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help in whatever way they can. Dr. Cotham is exceptional in his field and is very particular in every procedure he performs. Whatever your dental needs may be, Dr. Cotham has proved he will make you proud!! I will never dread going to the dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I love the staff and the Dr's here. They always are so loving and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2019

quick procedures. friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

I absolutely love going to my dentist now, Kellie is always so sweet and friendly, making it so much more pleasant going. Trish is always sweet answering the phone and very helpful! And of course Dr Cotham, he is very thorough and he listens to all of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2018

You will not find a better dentist. His work is phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

Best experience ever!! I’m like any other person who fears the dentist. The Staff is friendly and accommodating. I recommend this dentist office to anybody looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I have had fear about going to a dentist after a very bad experience in Tulsa. The team at ALL About Smiles could not have been better. Everyone is friendly, works with you, and makes you feel comfortable. Very professional team and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Rogers area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

I don't even know where to start by explaining how amazing this office is. First of all it's in a house and the setting makes you feel comfortable right off the bat. Second, the staff is incredibly kind and gentle and helpful. Trisha at the front desk emailed me back and forth about 15 times answering any questions I had. Dr. Cotham is so nice and calm and confident and made me feel 100% at ease about having a root canal. I just finished getting the root canal today it was quick and easy. I have dreaded this for so long and have such a relief that is over. He had his dental assistant Shelby were so gentle and efficient that I will be forever grateful. I am so impressed with them that I made appointments for my three kids. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist! They are all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

I don’t even know where to start by explaining how amazing this office is. First of all it’s in a house and the setting makes you feel comfortable right off the bat. Second, the staff is incredibly kind and gentle and helpful. Trisha at the front desk emailed me back and forth about 15 times answering any questions I had. Dr. Cotham is so nice and calm and confident and made me feel 100% at ease about having a root canal. I just finished getting the root canal today it was quick and easy. I have dreaded this for so long and have such a relief that is over. He had his dental assistant Shelby were so gentle and efficient that I will be forever grateful. I am so impressed with them that I made appointments for my three kids. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist! They are all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Cotham and his staff at All About Smiles are great! I always feel confident that I am getting exceptional care when I'm there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Exceptional dentistry. Service was friendly and experience was comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have so much fear and anxiety about the dentist , but this place has helped me get over my fears of going to the dentist.. I had never had a tooth extraction done so I was extremely nervous, The whole staff was very caring and did a great job of easing my mind . I would recommend this place for sure . Thank you!! JS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Great dental office. We are sold and staying here due to the pleasant experiences we had in 2017 at 32nd Street Dental. STAFF IS AWESOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Amazing dental office. I have horrible anxiety about dentists, but this place made me feel more comfortable than ever! I am looking forward to the dentist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Fantastic experience! Dr Cotham really knows his cosmetic dentistry and made my whole family feel more comfortable about going to dental appointments. We liked the whole staff at All About Smiles. As I said, fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Fantastic experience! Dr Cotham really knows his cosmetic dentistry and made my whole family feel more comfortable about going to dental appointments. We liked the whole staff at All About Smiles. As I said, fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great experience. Fantastic dentist. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in Rogers, AR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2016

He is very kind. He returned my call over a weekend when I was in pain. I will recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Easiest "shot" I have ever had. I am a BIG baby, and I was put at ease immediately. I was given options and felt like I was a part of the treatment . I would recommend him highly. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr. Cotham and his assistant Shelby were great as always! They always make me feel welcome and keep me comfortable. The hygienist (can't remember her name) was very thorough and did a great job cleaning my teeth! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.