Patient Reviews

Reviews for All About Smiles

Patient Reviews

The team at All About Smiles truly believes our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make informed decisions regarding their oral health. Not only are we devoted to comprehensive and preventive dental care, but we also strive to develop long-lasting relationships with every one of our dental patients. If you have any questions or concerns about our treatment plans, feel free to contact us. All About Smiles offers dental implants with computer-guided surgery, full mouth reconstruction, cosmetic procedures, and more. Learn what other dental patients have said about All About Smiles in Rogers, AR by reading the following reviews below.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Very professional; thorough and skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2019

Fantastic friendly experience from making the appointment to checking out after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great staff and dentist. Highly recommend. Friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

This is best Denistry I've been to. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. I'm very appreciative for their knowledge and services. - Mike Lancett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

Great atmosphere, great customer services, and great dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I finally found a great dentist to go to. I had the best experience there. They are very professional and the kindness of the staff is amazing. Dr. Krupka is a Wonderful dentist. If you want a great smile, come here!! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

From a person who dislikes going to the dentist, All About Smiles is my favorite Dentist office of all time! The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend them! They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

From a person who dislikes going to the dentist, All About Smiles is my favorite Dentist office of all time! The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend them! They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Excellent Dentist. He definitely knows what he is doing. I had a full upper denture made. It fits very well and it looks like my original teeth before I lost them. I got my smile back and couldn't be happier. Most definitely would recommend Dr.Cotham and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Always an enjoyable experience. All About Smiles has a conservative approach, allowing the best possible smile, with no unnecessary work. My family and I have been coming here since 2001. We have always been very pleased with the quality of service and the focus on caring for the patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

I have been going to them for many years. Have always been happy with their care. They have been treating my whole family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2019

I don't even know what to say about how wonderful Dr. Cotham is. He is all of the things you'd expect from any reputable dentist, but add to that the most charming chairside manner and so thorough in both his assessment of your dental needs and in his explanation to you about them. He let me ask all of the questions I had, and I had many. He was very honest and straightforward. But, he never seemed impatient or rushed or anything other than completely happy to answer all of them. I came away from the visit feeling like I had just spent time with someone who really cared about what I needed and how he could best provide that to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Very nice and professional crew . Scheduling is good with little to no waiting for appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

They were amazing to me as I went through getting my teeth fix.. highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Dr. Cotham and his staff are truly exceptional. I lost a crown late on a Wednesday night. Dr. Cotham worked me in the very next day. I called and left a message. They called me back immediately and scheduled me to come in the same day. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help in whatever way they can. Dr. Cotham is exceptional in his field and is very particular in every procedure he performs. Whatever your dental needs may be, Dr. Cotham has proved he will make you proud!! I will never dread going to the dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I had the best experience today at all about smiles. Usually nervous about the dentist visit but everyone there are very nice and professional. I recommend All About Smiles to anyone seeking a great friendly and professional dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2019

I have been coming to All About Smiles since a very young age and have always had excellent service. They are willing to work with my difficult schedule and text me reminders about when my appointments are- which I love! I recently moved to Houston, TX but have continued to come back to All About Smiles so I can schedule an appointment with Kelly. She is personable, caring, and has been the upmost professional. Kelly has been my hygienist for many many years and I cannot say enough good things  about her work. I am thrilled with my services at All About Smiles and highly recommend that you give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2019

quick procedures. friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

It was all good, love the personal, very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Great receptionist, awesome dentist assistants and dentist. They were very understanding and found time to fit me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I found your clinic to be Absolutely Fantastic.The care was above all care these kids have ever received before. Thank you for being so safe and showing my grandkids the absolute professionalism. Thank you Don Berndt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I love this place good people nice people i highly recommend it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Everyone is so kind & genuinely cares about your health. Prompt, professional and the do great work. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I had a great experience, the lady in the front office was very professional and accommodating, she worked to get me in ASAP. The Dr and his staff were wery professional and friendly, they actually took the time to explain what the problem was and how they were.going to fix it. All told I was in and out in a very timely and pain free manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I love the staff and the Dr's here. They always are so loving and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

I absolutely love going to my dentist now, Kellie is always so sweet and friendly, making it so much more pleasant going. Trish is always sweet answering the phone and very helpful! And of course Dr Cotham, he is very thorough and he listens to all of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2018

You will not find a better dentist. His work is phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

Best experience ever!! I’m like any other person who fears the dentist. The Staff is friendly and accommodating. I recommend this dentist office to anybody looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I have had fear about going to a dentist after a very bad experience in Tulsa. The team at ALL About Smiles could not have been better. Everyone is friendly, works with you, and makes you feel comfortable. Very professional team and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Rogers area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

I don't even know where to start by explaining how amazing this office is. First of all it's in a house and the setting makes you feel comfortable right off the bat. Second, the staff is incredibly kind and gentle and helpful. Trisha at the front desk emailed me back and forth about 15 times answering any questions I had. Dr. Cotham is so nice and calm and confident and made me feel 100% at ease about having a root canal. I just finished getting the root canal today it was quick and easy. I have dreaded this for so long and have such a relief that is over. He had his dental assistant Shelby were so gentle and efficient that I will be forever grateful. I am so impressed with them that I made appointments for my three kids. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist! They are all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Amazing dental office. I have horrible anxiety about dentists, but this place made me feel more comfortable than ever! I am looking forward to the dentist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Fantastic experience! Dr Cotham really knows his cosmetic dentistry and made my whole family feel more comfortable about going to dental appointments. We liked the whole staff at All About Smiles. As I said, fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Cotham and his staff at All About Smiles are great! I always feel confident that I am getting exceptional care when I'm there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Exceptional dentistry. Service was friendly and experience was comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have so much fear and anxiety about the dentist , but this place has helped me get over my fears of going to the dentist.. I had never had a tooth extraction done so I was extremely nervous, The whole staff was very caring and did a great job of easing my mind . I would recommend this place for sure . Thank you!! JS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Great dental office. We are sold and staying here due to the pleasant experiences we had in 2017 at 32nd Street Dental. STAFF IS AWESOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Easiest "shot" I have ever had. I am a BIG baby, and I was put at ease immediately. I was given options and felt like I was a part of the treatment . I would recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2019

Great experience. Fantastic dentist. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in Rogers, AR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2019

He is very kind. He returned my call over a weekend when I was in pain. I will recommend him to my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.