Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rogers, AR DDS Dr. Michael Krupka

Patient Reviews

The team at All About Smiles truly believes our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make informed decisions regarding their oral health. Not only are we devoted to comprehensive and preventive dental care, but we also strive to develop long-lasting relationships with every one of our dental patients. If you have any questions or concerns about our treatment plans, feel free to contact us. All About Smiles offers dental implants with computer-guided surgery, full mouth reconstruction, cosmetic procedures, and more. Learn what other dental patients have said about All About Smiles in Rogers, AR by reading the following reviews below.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I went to all about Smiles with a chipped bridge.Dr krupka examined the problem and ended up grinding the rough edges off . He then advised me that the best I could do for my teeth was to clean them every 3 to 4 months.He also told me that I needed to find a regular dentist and put my faith in it. I want you people out there to know,that its going to be Dr. Krupka. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

I’ve been going to All About Smiles for years. Dr. Krupka truly gave me something to smile about by fixing my smile. The Staff is the best and they make going to the dentist easy, painless, and worry free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Krupka is a top notch Dentist with an awesome staff of employees! 15+ yr patient of his and I Have never had better dentist. The office manager, Trish, is a real class act and works hard to help figure out the best treatment plans that will work for for you and the Dr. If you’ve ever had a bad experience at a dentist like I had, this hard working crew will earn your trust. You will not be disappointed. You owe it to your teeth and yourself to get the best dental care you can and this is the only place I trust for my family and myself. All About Smiles is All About You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I never mind going to the dentist because I have the best dentist ever...Dr. Krupka! The best staff and the gentlest hygienist ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Krupka and his staff go above and beyond to help you in whatever service they offer. They are professional, thoughtful, and kind. Best dentist and staff ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Krupka and his staff go above and beyond to help you in whatever service they offer. They are professional, thoughtful, and kind. Best dentist and staff ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2020

This place is awesome. Dr. Krupka is a wonderful dentist and will do what ever he can to help. I love the staff, they are so nice and professional! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Krupka is the best. The Ladies always make you feel at ease. Kelly is fun and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

I never feel like I'm one of many patients at Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka's dental office. They make me feel like I'm their only patient. They take the time to explain what and why their doing what they're doing and ensure that I'm comfortable with everything. I used to dread going to the dentist, but they are both so great at what they do, I know I'm in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I have been seeing DR Krupka and his staff for 15 yrs....They are like family...caring, friendly, genuine people. Most of us hate going to the dentist....I can’t say that... Thank you team! Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles! I just spent several hours in the dental chair to have my smile improved and it was pain free, and I’m so impressed with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I have been seeing DR Krupka and his staff for 15 yrs....They are like family...caring, friendly, genuine people.Most of us hate going to the dentist....I can’t say that...Thank you team!Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles!I just spent several hours in the dental chair to have my smile improved and it was pain free, and I’m so impressed with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Me and my father love All About Smiles! Dr. Krupka and his staff are phenomenal! They will totally put you at ease about going to the dentist. If you're looking for a dentist that truly cares and puts you as the patient first then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

Have used Dr Krupka for years he is great as is Kelly his hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Have used Dr Krupka for years he is great as is Kelly his hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I finally found a great dentist to go to. I had the best experience there. They are very professional and the kindness of the staff is amazing. Dr. Krupka is a Wonderful dentist. If you want a great smile, come here!! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.