Patient Reviews

Reviews for All About Smiles

Patient Reviews

The team at All About Smiles truly believes our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make informed decisions regarding their oral health. Not only are we devoted to comprehensive and preventive dental care, but we also strive to develop long-lasting relationships with every one of our dental patients. If you have any questions or concerns about our treatment plans, feel free to contact us. All About Smiles offers dental implants with computer-guided surgery, full mouth reconstruction, cosmetic procedures, and more. Learn what other dental patients have said about All About Smiles in Rogers, AR by reading the following reviews below.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2020

This place is awesome. Dr. Krupka is a wonderful dentist and will do what ever he can to help. I love the staff, they are so nice and professional! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love the staff here! Friendly and they remember you thats the best feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2019

Fantastic friendly experience from making the appointment to checking out after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

Great atmosphere, great customer services, and great dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

From a person who dislikes going to the dentist, All About Smiles is my favorite Dentist office of all time! The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend them! They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

They were amazing to me as I went through getting my teeth fix.. highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I love the staff and the Dr's here. They always are so loving and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2019

quick procedures. friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2019

quick procedures. friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

I absolutely love going to my dentist now, Kellie is always so sweet and friendly, making it so much more pleasant going. Trish is always sweet answering the phone and very helpful! And of course Dr Cotham, he is very thorough and he listens to all of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

I absolutely love going to my dentist now, Kellie is always so sweet and friendly, making it so much more pleasant going. Trish is always sweet answering the phone and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2018

You will not find a better dentist. His work is phenomenal. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr. Cotham and his assistant Shelby were great as always! They always make me feel welcome and keep me comfortable. The hygienist (can't remember her name) was very thorough and did a great job cleaning my teeth! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.