Patient Reviews

Reviews for All About Smiles

Patient Reviews

The team at All About Smiles truly believes our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make informed decisions regarding their oral health. Not only are we devoted to comprehensive and preventive dental care, but we also strive to develop long-lasting relationships with every one of our dental patients. If you have any questions or concerns about our treatment plans, feel free to contact us. All About Smiles offers dental implants with computer-guided surgery, full mouth reconstruction, cosmetic procedures, and more. Learn what other dental patients have said about All About Smiles in Rogers, AR by reading the following reviews below.

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Great place to go for all your dental needs. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I loved my experience there. Nice vibe and cool people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

They are the nicest people in the world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Krupka and his staff go above and beyond to help you in whatever service they offer. They are professional, thoughtful, and kind. Best dentist and staff ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I never mind going to the dentist because I have the best dentist ever...Dr. Krupka! The best staff and the gentlest hygienist ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I came in doubtfully but they really do take care of their patient! I appreciate the attention and care with patients and mostly being able to work around my schedule! As many I do not like dentist haha but I don’t mind coming back tho this place! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Krupka and his staff go above and beyond to help you in whatever service they offer. They are professional, thoughtful, and kind. Best dentist and staff ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Cotham is the best dentist I’ve ever had, and his staff is incredible. I also had the Zoom teeth whitening done and my smile has never looked better. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

All About Smiles is one of the best dentist office's I have been to, they are always helpful and very friendly with always a positive attitude. Shout out to such a great team that works together. 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

All About Smiles is one of the best dentist office's I have been to, they are always helpful and very friendly with always a positive attitude. Shout out to such a great team that works together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Super friendly staff, made me very comfortable, 5 stars😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Great friendly staff, will now be my go to do dental work! clean. Very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Shelby & Trish are top-shelf AWESOME❣️ I highly recommend going to All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Krupka is the best. The Ladies always make you feel at ease. Kelly is fun and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Have gone to ALL ABOUT SMILES several times and from the office to the staff and the dentists, they are quality all the way. Very nice and considerate. You are always reminded on time of your appointments and when you get to their office you are called back always on time or in my case usually earlier. Always greeted with a SMILE and a kind word. They make you feel comfortable. And that's what everyone needs when they go to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Most of us dread going to the dentist however I always look forward to going to ALL ABOUT SMILES! They treat me like extended family and I'm always at ease there because they care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Shelby & Trish are top-shelf AWESOME❣️I highly recommend going to All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

I never feel like I'm one of many patients at Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka's dental office. They make me feel like I'm their only patient. They take the time to explain what and why their doing what they're doing and ensure that I'm comfortable with everything. I used to dread going to the dentist, but they are both so great at what they do, I know I'm in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I have been seeing DR Krupka and his staff for 15 yrs....They are like family...caring, friendly, genuine people. Most of us hate going to the dentist....I can’t say that... Thank you team! Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles! I just spent several hours in the dental chair to have my smile improved and it was pain free, and I’m so impressed with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I have been seeing DR Krupka and his staff for 15 yrs....They are like family...caring, friendly, genuine people.Most of us hate going to the dentist....I can’t say that...Thank you team!Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles!I just spent several hours in the dental chair to have my smile improved and it was pain free, and I’m so impressed with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

All About Smiles is the BEST dental office in NWA! From the moment you come in the door and greeted by Trish, you would realize that they truly care about their patients. Dr Cotham is thorough with his exam to make sure you get a great smile! And Shelby and Kelly will make sure you are comfortable. Their light hands and friendly demeanor will put you at ease. Dental visits can become a literal pain, but not at All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Me and my father love All About Smiles! Dr. Krupka and his staff are phenomenal! They will totally put you at ease about going to the dentist. If you're looking for a dentist that truly cares and puts you as the patient first then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Awesome staff! I feel like family when I am there. It has been 2 years since my visit and they remembered my face and details of my life. You don't find that kind of love just anywhere. Dr. Kruptka is very down to earth and professional. Trish is amazing at managing the office side of everything. Love them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

The whole staff is very professional and friendly. They will take great care of you here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

The dentist made me feel comfortable and was very nice. He took time to listen to me and was very reassuring. He is by far the best dentist I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Great service and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The staff was courteous and professional. I feel like they treated me like a person and not a number. I would highly recommend them to friends and family in need of a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Angela is pretty new there I think; but is super-awesome at what she does!!Shelby & Trish are top-shelf AWESOME❣️I highly recommend going to All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Need a root canal redone. The place that originally did it was terrible. Went to Dr. Cotham for a 2nd opinion on which specialist to see. Wanted to make sure it gets redone correctly. Dr. Cotham advised me to a great specialist. Wish I lived closer so I could make him my regular dentist! All the staff made me feel welcomed and at home. Highly reccomend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I was actually comfortable and wasn't all hyped up , last dental appointment i had was not all that great of an experience that i had and that was in the military. The technology of dental care is way better now than it was 32 years ago.(1987 was the last appointment i had with a dentist that i can recall) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Great friendly, professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Have used Dr Krupka for years he is great as is Kelly his hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

They’re extremely friendly and efficient!! These guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

I’ve been going for 20 plus years. Always great service and Family friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Very professional; thorough and skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I finally found a great dentist to go to. I had the best experience there. They are very professional and the kindness of the staff is amazing. Dr. Krupka is a Wonderful dentist. If you want a great smile, come here!! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great staff and dentist. Highly recommend. Friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

This is best Denistry I've been to. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. I'm very appreciative for their knowledge and services. - Mike Lancett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

From a person who dislikes going to the dentist, All About Smiles is my favorite Dentist office of all time! The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend them! They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Excellent Dentist. He definitely knows what he is doing. I had a full upper denture made. It fits very well and it looks like my original teeth before I lost them. I got my smile back and couldn't be happier. Most definitely would recommend Dr.Cotham and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Always an enjoyable experience. All About Smiles has a conservative approach, allowing the best possible smile, with no unnecessary work. My family and I have been coming here since 2001. We have always been very pleased with the quality of service and the focus on caring for the patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

I have been going to them for many years. Have always been happy with their care. They have been treating my whole family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Very nice and professional crew . Scheduling is good with little to no waiting for appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Dr. Cotham and his staff are truly exceptional. I lost a crown late on a Wednesday night. Dr. Cotham worked me in the very next day. I called and left a message. They called me back immediately and scheduled me to come in the same day. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help in whatever way they can. Dr. Cotham is exceptional in his field and is very particular in every procedure he performs. Whatever your dental needs may be, Dr. Cotham has proved he will make you proud!! I will never dread going to the dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I had the best experience today at all about smiles. Usually nervous about the dentist visit but everyone there are very nice and professional. I recommend All About Smiles to anyone seeking a great friendly and professional dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

It was all good, love the personal, very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I found your clinic to be Absolutely Fantastic. The care was above all care these kids have ever received before. Thank you for being so safe and showing my grandkids the absolute professionalism. Thank you Don Berndt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Great receptionist, awesome dentist assistants and dentist. They were very understanding and found time to fit me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I found your clinic to be Absolutely Fantastic.The care was above all care these kids have ever received before. Thank you for being so safe and showing my grandkids the absolute professionalism. Thank you Don Berndt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I love this place good people nice people i highly recommend it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Everyone is so kind & genuinely cares about your health. Prompt, professional and the do great work. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I had a great experience, the lady in the front office was very professional and accommodating, she worked to get me in ASAP. The Dr and his staff were wery professional and friendly, they actually took the time to explain what the problem was and how they were.going to fix it. All told I was in and out in a very timely and pain free manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

Best experience ever!! I’m like any other person who fears the dentist. The Staff is friendly and accommodating. I recommend this dentist office to anybody looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I have had fear about going to a dentist after a very bad experience in Tulsa. The team at ALL About Smiles could not have been better. Everyone is friendly, works with you, and makes you feel comfortable. Very professional team and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Rogers area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Cotham and his staff at All About Smiles are great! I always feel confident that I am getting exceptional care when I'm there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Exceptional dentistry. Service was friendly and experience was comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have so much fear and anxiety about the dentist , but this place has helped me get over my fears of going to the dentist.. I had never had a tooth extraction done so I was extremely nervous, The whole staff was very caring and did a great job of easing my mind . I would recommend this place for sure . Thank you!! JS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Amazing dental office. I have horrible anxiety about dentists, but this place made me feel more comfortable than ever! I am looking forward to the dentist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Fantastic experience! Dr Cotham really knows his cosmetic dentistry and made my whole family feel more comfortable about going to dental appointments. We liked the whole staff at All About Smiles. As I said, fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Great dental office. We are sold and staying here due to the pleasant experiences we had in 2017 at 32nd Street Dental. STAFF IS AWESOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Fantastic experience! Dr Cotham really knows his cosmetic dentistry and made my whole family feel more comfortable about going to dental appointments. We liked the whole staff at All About Smiles. As I said, fantastic experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.