Patient Reviews

Reviews for All About Smiles

Patient Reviews

The team at All About Smiles truly believes our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make informed decisions regarding their oral health. Not only are we devoted to comprehensive and preventive dental care, but we also strive to develop long-lasting relationships with every one of our dental patients. If you have any questions or concerns about our treatment plans, feel free to contact us. All About Smiles offers dental implants with computer-guided surgery, full mouth reconstruction, cosmetic procedures, and more. Learn what other dental patients have said about All About Smiles in Rogers, AR by reading the following reviews below.

Filter201 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

I loved my experience there. Really relaxed, laid back, yet professional individuals. 10/10 would recommend! Edit: I'm checking in a year later to let you know that I'm super glad that i chose this office to go to. Best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

Great dentist experience. They provided fantastic service and several options for my dental issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Great experience, I went in with pain and was taken care of the same day. The dr and dental assistants took great care of my situation, providing me with the necessary information of aftercare. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2022

I had a very good experience. Temporary tooth came out (my fault) and they worked me in and got it put back in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I have been going to All About Smiles for 10 years. Dr. Krupka and Kelly have always taken good care of my teeth and explained any procedures I needed and why I might need them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

It starts with Trish as soon as you walk in. Always a big smile and a great start to- let's face it - an appt that gives some of us trepidation. Dr. Krupka and staff are friendly and thorough. I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) I had excellent customer service and professionalism throughout the treatment. It is the best that you can hope for. My recommendation of excellence to all staff. (Original) Tuve un excelente servicio al cliente y profesionalismo durante todo el tratamiento. Es la mejor que que se puede esperar. Mi recomendación de excelencia para todo el personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

We love All About smiles! My whole family (kids included) see Dr Cotham and Dr Krupka. Both are so professional, through and friendly! Today Dr. Cotham helped me make the best decision for my son’s teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

All about smile family & cosmetic dentist clinic is a great dentist. Very professional people and friendly. Definitely will recommend to others people. Michael A Krupka did a excellent job on fixing my teeth. Now my teeth look awesome. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Kelly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

The people here are awesome. Every time I have a tooth emergency they get me in and take care of the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

The employees here have always treat me like extended family. If you are anxious about dentists like I am.. then this the place you should try. No judgement and always straight forward. I will forever be a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Always friendly. Kellie is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

I have been going to ALL ABOUT SMILES for probably 3 years. All the staff from the front to the back are top notch. Trish runs the front like a well oiled machine. She keeps you well informed of your appointments ahead of time so you won't forget. Kellie in the back takes care of my cleaning needs. And the dentist follows up on the rest. Thank you! for taking such good care of me......Diane Bennett......Rogers, Ar. ( Sept. 8th 2021 ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

I have always had good service at All About Smiles in Rogers. I’ve a few emergency visits (chipped teeth) and they’ve worked me in very quickly every time I’ve called. Having dental problems can be stressful, but they are so accommodating and do beautiful work! Thanks guys!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Great place!! Can’t wait to develop a relationship with them for many years to come More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr. Cotham and his staff were amazing. I was super self conscious for years about my smile and he was able to fix everything with such ease. I couldn't be happier with the results! Highly highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Great dental practice.. Dr. K is very accomplished, professional, courteous and always on schedule while still being very thorough. He always double checks his work and verifies with you and the results. Dental Assistant Alicia (I believe that is her name) was very professional, polite and did her tasks with precision. Not to mention, she did a great job preparing everything and made the process quck and painless on what was a pretty invasive job. The practice is very clean, equipment and facilities on the higher end and service from the front office (billing/scheduling) first class. The main lady upfront has you checked in extremely fast, schedules to your availability and even has the initiative to call/confirm/move you up if an opportunity arises (even calls other patients to confirm their next day appts to verify in case are needing to be seen asap). All around a great facility, great people and a great experience. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have been seeing Dr Krupa for many years. I have a great deal of trust with his practice. Dr Krupa AND Dr Cotham are both great dentist. Very thorough and very patient. Not only do they do quality work but they take the time to explain the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

I have been going to All about smiles for several years now. Could not be any happier with the professionalism and standards they hold. Always friendly, always kind, always happy to see me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

These guys were amazing!! I was in the area on vacation and had a dental emergency. I called and they worked me right end. Very professional staff and the dentist was awesome. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Super friendly and awesome crew.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

They are both great dentist. I’ve been here twice to have a bad abscess tooth pulled. I would recommend them to anyone. -Alta Looby More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I have been going to All About Smiles since I moved to Rogers, AR. I really like them, the staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist is super nice and does a great job cleaning my teeth. I plan to continue my dental care with them. Thank you, All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Dr Cotham at All About Smiles has always given me excellent care. He and their staff, from reception to check out, go the extra mile to put me at ease and ensure my comfort. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellence in dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

My first visit to "All About Smiles" was very good. Kelly did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and her 20+ years of experience was very evident. The x-rays and other pictures were outstanding due to the state of the art equipment. The office itself is very cheerful and bright with large windows in the exam rooms ...which allowed beautiful views of the exterior well kept landscaping around the building. The staff are warm, friendly and treat you like they really care about you. Michael Krupka, D.D.S. explained his exam with a caring, honest voice and made me feel comfortable to trust in his solution to make needed repairs. Trish Wright, Office Manager, showed her caring spirit in scheduling my next appointment. I feel comfortable in recommending this fine dental establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Best dentistry in Northwest Arkansas! Love the team that works here and the Doctors are very knowledgeable! They are up to date with their technology (X-rays). They treat you like family while you are there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

have been going for years and they are just the nicest people and most professional I have ever gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Wonderful place everyone is very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

AMAZING DENTIST!!! I am one of those people that loathes going to the dentist, it scares me to death. Dr. Krupka and his hygienists were so gentle and amazing. Trish at the front was incredibly helpful. By far the best quality of dentistry I have ever experienced. Thank You Guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Excellent staff and quality service...Ty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr.Krupka is a wonderful dentist! He is patient and takes his time at all my visits to explain any problems or answer all my questions . I wish I had found him sooner , he has saved my teeth! I highly recommend him anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

They are great people! I love that place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I absolutely love Dr.Cotham and his staff!!! He is very down to earth and is very caring and Compassionate about his clients health ..... Especially their Teeth! His consultations are very understandable and He says what he feels is necessary right in his heart!!! Trish, his receptionist is AMAZING!!! She's very well experienced and educated and will find any way possible for you to get the best deal for your buck!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY..... I'd Recommend ALL ABOUT SMILES TO ANYONE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Very helpful. Kind. Super patient. Good with kids!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Everyone is so kind and professional. Dr. Cotham had to numb my gums before my procedure and I didn’t even feel it! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

First Visit. Hygienist was professional, great at her work, and explained what the were doing. The Doctor is relatable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Having a good and caring Dentist is essential these days. If you hate going to the Dentist, this is the place to be. Everyone at All About Smiles will bring a Beautiful Smile to your face. Who would have ever though I'd look forward to seeing the Dentist! A great big THANK YOU to the staff for the care and comfort I will never have to search for again. Oh, and the Smiles :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Everyone is so kind and professional. Dr. Cotham had to numb my gums before my procedure and I didn’t even feel it! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

Dr.Cothman is very kind and the whole staff is very friendly. They all made me feel very comfortable and I 100% recommend them to everyone!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

All About Smiles is one of the best dentist office's I have been to, they are always helpful and very friendly with always a positive attitude. Shout out to such a great team that works together. 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

All about Smiles is just that. All about them smiles. Great place with a great atmosphere, and awesome people to deal with. One stop shop. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I love 😁absolutely adore Dr.Krupka ..This man is a saint ! I have fell asleep in his chair while he did his work,I trust him and couldn't ask for a better dentist ❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Cotham is great and has a wonderful staff! He crafted a beautiful set of veneers for me but was careful to save me money where he could. I’m very blessed that he was able to give me the beautiful smile I always dreamed of. Couldn’t give him a higher recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Very friendly staff made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Explained everything I needed done well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I love this place good people nice people i highly recommend it :) i been going there for over 3 years and they are just the friendliest people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I’ve always had a fear of dentists, and my experiences have been at best just ok, but All About Smiles is changing that for me. I feel welcomed, and appreciated to be their patient, and it’s genuine kindness that can’t be for show. They make sure I’m comfortable, and ok, which means a lot to me, because I’m a very anxious, and nervous person as a dental patient, and in life in general. I feel excited about the help, and work they are doing for me to better my health, and confidence. I’m very thankful I found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

The employees here have always treat me like extended family. If you are anxious about dentists like I am.. then this the place you should try. They do not judge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I WAS SUCKING AIR FROM AN OLD BRIDGE THAT NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. I WAS INSTRUCTED AND GIVEN THE OPTIONS TO FIX.ANYHOW,BOTH DENTIST ARE NOT ONLY GOOD DENTISTSI WILL GO B BUT GREAT PEOPLE. I WILL BE BACK AGAIN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Service is great, the staff is funny and energetic and make you feel at home, and the quality of work is outstanding. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I had two teeth that were cracked So they needed to be crowned. I very happy with the results.Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been seeing Dr Krupa for many years. I have a great deal of trust with his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I had neglected my teeth for some time. The team at all about smiles successfully repaired a broken tooth and filled the decay for several cavities. My oral health is so much better as is my routine. Office is newly remodeled and Covid protocols are in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

I loved my experience there. Really relaxed, laid back, yet professional individuals. 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr. Cotham is the best dentist I have ever been too. I had a very bad experience with a dentist previously and have been terrified by dentists every since. But Dr. Cotham and his team were so patient and kind, he was very gentle with taking out my tooth, they made this experience quick and almost completely painless. His jokes were a huge plus! I won’t be going to any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

#1 for customer care. Attention to detail and professional patient treatment first rate. Most strongly recommended! Long day, 2 crown preps, 1 filling and 1 tooth extraction. NO PAIN! Dr. Cotham is the best I've had in my 74 years. Put in my final crowns today. Did not leave until we had a PERFECT FIT. Great group of Professionals. Most Strongly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

If your considering a dental service look no further. You won’t find more compassionate and professional dental office in NWA. Dr Krupka is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Great place great service great people thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Love this place. I just moved to the area recently. The entire staff has been first class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

Took my elderly mother in for an appointment and everyone there was just so kind! Made her first experience there so much less stressful! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Great experience(s). Clean. Timely. Dr. Krupka is caring and attentive while working. Everyone is very hospitable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I love that place I love the people I love the environment and I love the work that they do I recommend all about smiles to anyone GOOD VIBES ☺️🤙🏽💯♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

#1 for customer care. Attention to detail and professional patient treatment first rate. Most strongly recommended! Long day, 2 crown preps, 1 filling and 1 tooth extraction. NO PAIN! Dr. Cotham is the best I've had in my 74 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Very personable and welcoming. Great office and excellent staff. All I can say is that they restored my faith in dentistry. I have had multiple bad (very bad) experiences over the years, and years of neglect to my teeth as a result. They got me back on track and I enjoy having work done now! True Story More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I had my first appointment here yesterday and it was hands down the best experience I've had in a dental exam. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Cotham did an excellent job of explaining his recommendations and making sure I understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I called them in pain asking to make an appointment. Trish called me back with mins and was able to fit me in between appointments and get my tooth pain addressed. Was able to get on meds to get infection gone and make appointment to get work done when they could fit me in. I’ve been there twice now and everyone is so nice and caring. I came in with out insurance and just simple first time needed the pain gone. They pain was so great that nothing over counter would keep it at bay or live able . I rock in pain and unable to sleep due to large amount of pain. My face has even been swelling up. When u think u have tried everything from warm tea bags to orajel. You become desperate for pain to leave. When I called today for help they got me in with an hour to be see. I’m thankful when you say your been dealing with to till you can’t anymore that the listen and care. Everyone from the front door to the back door says hi and is so welcoming. I recommend this family of helpers / dentist and front desk to check out lady. Trish hope spell name right was so nice to me first time I waked in I never forgot her kindness and is reason I came back second time. She gave me info on what to do to get coverage and helped me get help in appointments I need set up for future teeth care. You will not be disappointed you came their and will be happy you chose them for your treatments and maintenance on your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

I am in my seventies and over the years I have been to several dentists, doctor Brett and his assistant and office personal are the best I have had the pleasure to have my dental work done by. Thanks to all you guys. Billy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

IHave been going to All about smiles for several years now. Could not be any happier with the professionalism and standards they hold. Always friendly, always kind, always happy to see me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr. Cotham, his assistant Shelby and Office Manager Trish are all excellent! I always receive exceptional care at All About Smiles. They keep me comfortable. I get a treatment plan customized with my insurance plan and always know up front what I’m expected to pay. By far the best dentist in NWA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It starts with Trish as soon as you walk in. Always a big smile and a great start to- let's face it - an appt that gives some of us trepidation. Krupka and staff are friendly and thorough. I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I love this place!!! The Doctor's and staff very friendly 100% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Shelby, Trish & Kelly are top-shelf AWESOME❣️ Dr. Brett Cotham is very caring and sensitive to patients’ needs. He thoroughly explains and answers all questions. He also has an excellent sense of humor! My favorite thing is that he’s proactive and honest. He often takes his work home with him in his mind and will ponder the very best treatment for a tough case and he’s honest about his reasons for doing certain procedures or doing them a different way. Their pricing is fair and they treat you as a human being - not just a number or another dollar. I highly recommend going to All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It starts with Trish as soon as you walk in. Always a big smile and a great start to- let's face it - an appt that gives some of us trepidation. Krupka and staff are friendly and thorough. I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

#1 for customer care. Attention to detail and professional patient treatment first rate. Most strongly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Excellent service and super friendly 👌🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Shelby, Trish & Kelly are top-shelf AWESOME❣️ Dr. Brett Cotham is very caring and sensitive to patients’ needs. He thoroughly explains and answers all questions. He also has an excellent sense of humor! My favorite thing is that he’s proactive and honest. He often takes his work home with him in his mind and will ponder the very best treatment for a tough case and he’s honest about his reasons for doing certain procedures or doing them a different way. Their pricing is fair and they treat you as a human being - not just a number or another dollar. I highly recommend going to All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

Took me in on a day he was getting ready to leave. He fixed a veneer that was placed the previous day by another dentist. That dentist did not call me back until the following week. Very professional including his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Love this place! I have high anxiety about dentists but the dentist at All About Smiles make you feel very comfortable and at ease. Would not think of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

I love this place!!! The Doctor's and staff very friendly 100% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Was a great appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Went for my annual teeth cleaning on ( July 21st 2020 ). As always everything went good. A little more going on with this " Ole virus " but they made everything as comfortable as possible. Trish, in the office to Kellie, and the staff in the back, in my opinion are first rate. I got there 25 minutes early and they took me back as soon as I walked in. Can't always find that just anywhere. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I went to all about Smiles with a chipped bridge.Dr krupka examined the problem and ended up grinding the rough edges off . He then advised me that the best I could do for my teeth was to clean them every 3 to 4 months.He also told me that I needed to find a regular dentist and put my faith in it. I want you people out there to know,that its going to be Dr. Krupka. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Best dentist office, EVER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr Krupka is a top notch Dentist with an awesome staff of employees! 15+ yr patient of his and I Have never had better dentist. The office manager, Trish, is a real class act and works hard to help figure out the best treatment plans that will work for for you and the Dr. If you’ve ever had a bad experience at a dentist like I had, this hard working crew will earn your trust. You will not be disappointed. You owe it to your teeth and yourself to get the best dental care you can and this is the only place I trust for my family and myself. All About Smiles is All About You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

With Covid-19 closings several places where scheduling months out. I called and Trish was able to help me and get my husband in on the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Such a wonderful experience! The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. They definitely take care of all your dental needs. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Again my appointment was on time and I was treated professionally from the moment I arrived until my visit was completed. All About Smiles does an excellent job. Location is convenient, personnel are professional and my results are always what I was promised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

I’ve been going to All About Smiles for years. Dr. Krupka truly gave me something to smile about by fixing my smile. The Staff is the best and they make going to the dentist easy, painless, and worry free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

First time here the staff was awesome I love this place going back for a follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I’ve been going for 20 plus years. Always great service and Family friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Krupka is a top notch Dentist with an awesome staff of employees! 15+ yr patient of his and I Have never had better dentist. The office manager, Trish, is a real class act and works hard to help figure out the best treatment plans that will work for for you and the Dr. If you’ve ever had a bad experience at a dentist like I had, this hard working crew will earn your trust. You will not be disappointed. You owe it to your teeth and yourself to get the best dental care you can and this is the only place I trust for my family and myself. All About Smiles is All About You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

Do my cleanings and got wisdom teeth removed here. Always a great and fast service. Feels more like hanging out with some friends despite the messing with your teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2020

Great Experience; the Staff was Professional and Efficient !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2020

Great Experience; the Staff was Professional and Efficient !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Always very helpful and quick to respond. Very kind and positive no matter what you may be needing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

I have anxieties with going to the dentist, with this said i have avoided going unless it is an emergency. The level of care and consideration they treat the patients is outstanding. I am starting to get over my anxiety issues with dentist and am glade I found them and am getting my teeth taken care of finally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Great place to go for all your dental needs. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I loved my experience there. Nice vibe and cool people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

They are the nicest people in the world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Super friendly staff, made me very comfortable, 5 stars😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I never mind going to the dentist because I have the best dentist ever...Dr. Krupka! The best staff and the gentlest hygienist ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I came in doubtfully but they really do take care of their patient! I appreciate the attention and care with patients and mostly being able to work around my schedule! As many I do not like dentist haha but I don’t mind coming back tho this place! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Krupka and his staff go above and beyond to help you in whatever service they offer. They are professional, thoughtful, and kind. Best dentist and staff ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Krupka and his staff go above and beyond to help you in whatever service they offer. They are professional, thoughtful, and kind. Best dentist and staff ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Cotham is the best dentist I’ve ever had, and his staff is incredible. I also had the Zoom teeth whitening done and my smile has never looked better. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

All About Smiles is one of the best dentist office's I have been to, they are always helpful and very friendly with always a positive attitude. Shout out to such a great team that works together. 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

All About Smiles is one of the best dentist office's I have been to, they are always helpful and very friendly with always a positive attitude. Shout out to such a great team that works together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Super friendly staff, made me very comfortable, 5 stars😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Great friendly staff, will now be my go to do dental work! clean. Very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2020

This place is awesome. Dr. Krupka is a wonderful dentist and will do what ever he can to help. I love the staff, they are so nice and professional! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Shelby & Trish are top-shelf AWESOME❣️ I highly recommend going to All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Krupka is the best. The Ladies always make you feel at ease. Kelly is fun and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Have gone to ALL ABOUT SMILES several times and from the office to the staff and the dentists, they are quality all the way. Very nice and considerate. You are always reminded on time of your appointments and when you get to their office you are called back always on time or in my case usually earlier. Always greeted with a SMILE and a kind word. They make you feel comfortable. And that's what everyone needs when they go to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Most of us dread going to the dentist however I always look forward to going to ALL ABOUT SMILES! They treat me like extended family and I'm always at ease there because they care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Shelby & Trish are top-shelf AWESOME❣️I highly recommend going to All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

They’re extremely friendly and efficient!! These guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

I never feel like I'm one of many patients at Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka's dental office. They make me feel like I'm their only patient. They take the time to explain what and why their doing what they're doing and ensure that I'm comfortable with everything. I used to dread going to the dentist, but they are both so great at what they do, I know I'm in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I have been seeing DR Krupka and his staff for 15 yrs....They are like family...caring, friendly, genuine people. Most of us hate going to the dentist....I can’t say that... Thank you team! Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles! I just spent several hours in the dental chair to have my smile improved and it was pain free, and I’m so impressed with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I have been seeing DR Krupka and his staff for 15 yrs....They are like family...caring, friendly, genuine people.Most of us hate going to the dentist....I can’t say that...Thank you team!Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles!I just spent several hours in the dental chair to have my smile improved and it was pain free, and I’m so impressed with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

All About Smiles is the BEST dental office in NWA! From the moment you come in the door and greeted by Trish, you would realize that they truly care about their patients. Dr Cotham is thorough with his exam to make sure you get a great smile! And Shelby and Kelly will make sure you are comfortable. Their light hands and friendly demeanor will put you at ease. Dental visits can become a literal pain, but not at All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Me and my father love All About Smiles! Dr. Krupka and his staff are phenomenal! They will totally put you at ease about going to the dentist. If you're looking for a dentist that truly cares and puts you as the patient first then look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Awesome staff! I feel like family when I am there. It has been 2 years since my visit and they remembered my face and details of my life. You don't find that kind of love just anywhere. Dr. Kruptka is very down to earth and professional. Trish is amazing at managing the office side of everything. Love them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

The whole staff is very professional and friendly. They will take great care of you here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love the staff here! Friendly and they remember you thats the best feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love the staff here! Friendly and they remember you thats the best feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love the staff here! Friendly and they remember you thats the best feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love the staff here! Friendly and they remember you thats the best feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

The dentist made me feel comfortable and was very nice. He took time to listen to me and was very reassuring. He is by far the best dentist I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Great service and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

Have used Dr Krupka for years he is great as is Kelly his hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The staff was courteous and professional. I feel like they treated me like a person and not a number. I would highly recommend them to friends and family in need of a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Angela is pretty new there I think; but is super-awesome at what she does!!Shelby & Trish are top-shelf AWESOME❣️I highly recommend going to All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

They’re extremely friendly and efficient!! These guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Need a root canal redone. The place that originally did it was terrible. Went to Dr. Cotham for a 2nd opinion on which specialist to see. Wanted to make sure it gets redone correctly. Dr. Cotham advised me to a great specialist. Wish I lived closer so I could make him my regular dentist! All the staff made me feel welcomed and at home. Highly reccomend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I was actually comfortable and wasn't all hyped up , last dental appointment i had was not all that great of an experience that i had and that was in the military. The technology of dental care is way better now than it was 32 years ago.(1987 was the last appointment i had with a dentist that i can recall) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Great friendly, professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Have used Dr Krupka for years he is great as is Kelly his hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

They’re extremely friendly and efficient!! These guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

I’ve been going for 20 plus years. Always great service and Family friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Very professional; thorough and skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2019

Fantastic friendly experience from making the appointment to checking out after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Great staff and dentist. Highly recommend. Friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I found your clinic to be Absolutely Fantastic. The care was above all care these kids have ever received before. Thank you for being so safe and showing my grandkids the absolute professionalism. Thank you Don Berndt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

This is best Denistry I've been to. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. I'm very appreciative for their knowledge and services. - Mike Lancett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

Great atmosphere, great customer services, and great dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

Great atmosphere, great customer services, and great dentists. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

From a person who dislikes going to the dentist, All About Smiles is my favorite Dentist office of all time! The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend them! They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

From a person who dislikes going to the dentist, All About Smiles is my favorite Dentist office of all time! The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend them! They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2019

From a person who dislikes going to the dentist, All About Smiles is my favorite Dentist office of all time! The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend them! They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Excellent Dentist. He definitely knows what he is doing. I had a full upper denture made. It fits very well and it looks like my original teeth before I lost them. I got my smile back and couldn't be happier. Most definitely would recommend Dr.Cotham and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Always an enjoyable experience. All About Smiles has a conservative approach, allowing the best possible smile, with no unnecessary work. My family and I have been coming here since 2001. We have always been very pleased with the quality of service and the focus on caring for the patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

I have been going to them for many years. Have always been happy with their care. They have been treating my whole family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Cotham is hands down the best Cosmetic Dentist in the area! His team and Dr. Krupka are amazing too. Highly recommend going here if you need any dental work done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2019

I don't even know what to say about how wonderful Dr. Cotham is. He is all of the things you'd expect from any reputable dentist, but add to that the most charming chairside manner and so thorough in both his assessment of your dental needs and in his explanation to you about them. He let me ask all of the questions I had, and I had many. He was very honest and straightforward. But, he never seemed impatient or rushed or anything other than completely happy to answer all of them. I came away from the visit feeling like I had just spent time with someone who really cared about what I needed and how he could best provide that to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2019

I don’t even know what to say about how wonderful Dr. Cotham is. He is all of the things you’d expect from any reputable dentist, but add to that the most charming chairside manner and so thorough in both his assessment of your dental needs and in his explanation to you about them. He let me ask all of the questions I had, and I had many. He was very honest and straightforward. But, he never seemed impatient or rushed or anything other than completely happy to answer all of them. I came away from the visit feeling like I had just spent time with someone who really cared about what I needed and how he could best provide that to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I finally found a great dentist to go to. I had the best experience there. They are very professional and the kindness of the staff is amazing. Dr. Krupka is a Wonderful dentist. If you want a great smile, come here!! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2019

They were amazing to me as I went through getting my teeth fix.. highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Dr. Cotham and his staff are truly exceptional. I lost a crown late on a Wednesday night. Dr. Cotham worked me in the very next day. I called and left a message. They called me back immediately and scheduled me to come in the same day. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help in whatever way they can. Dr. Cotham is exceptional in his field and is very particular in every procedure he performs. Whatever your dental needs may be, Dr. Cotham has proved he will make you proud!! I will never dread going to the dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I love All About Smiles!!! Dr. Cotham and Dr. Krupka are very knowledgeable and extremely talented, they are passionate about your smile, along with their outstanding team of friendly and dedicated professionals they make a plan that works perfectly for you, they make going to the dentist something to Smile about!!! Thanks again guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I had the best experience today at all about smiles. Usually nervous about the dentist visit but everyone there are very nice and professional. I recommend All About Smiles to anyone seeking a great friendly and professional dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Today was my first visit and Dr. Krupka and staff were wonderful! The work I had done was pretty much pain free! I highly recommend All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Very nice and professional crew . Scheduling is good with little to no waiting for appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

It was all good, love the personal, very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I found your clinic to be Absolutely Fantastic. The care was above all care these kids have ever received before. Thank you for being so safe and showing my grandkids the absolute professionalism. Thank you Don Berndt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Great receptionist, awesome dentist assistants and dentist. They were very understanding and found time to fit me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I found your clinic to be Absolutely Fantastic.The care was above all care these kids have ever received before. Thank you for being so safe and showing my grandkids the absolute professionalism. Thank you Don Berndt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2019

I have been coming to All About Smiles since a very young age and have always had excellent service. They are willing to work with my difficult schedule and text me reminders about when my appointments are- which I love! I recently moved to Houston, TX but have continued to come back to All About Smiles so I can schedule an appointment with Kelly. She is personable, caring, and has been the upmost professional. Kelly has been my hygienist for many many years and I cannot say enough good things  about her work. I am thrilled with my services at All About Smiles and highly recommend that you give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I love this place good people nice people i highly recommend it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Everyone is so kind & genuinely cares about your health. Prompt, professional and the do great work. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I had a great experience, the lady in the front office was very professional and accommodating, she worked to get me in ASAP. The Dr and his staff were wery professional and friendly, they actually took the time to explain what the problem was and how they were.going to fix it. All told I was in and out in a very timely and pain free manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I love the staff and the Dr's here. They always are so loving and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I love the staff and the Dr's here. They always are so loving and patient! Thank you Tammy!! Very kind of you to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2019

quick procedures. friendly staff. Thank you for your kind recommendation Tiffany! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2019

quick procedures. friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2019

quick procedures. friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

I absolutely love going to my dentist now, Kellie is always so sweet and friendly, making it so much more pleasant going. Trish is always sweet answering the phone and very helpful! And of course Dr Cotham, he is very thorough and he listens to all of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

I absolutely love going to my dentist now, Kellie is always so sweet and friendly, making it so much more pleasant going. Trish is always sweet answering the phone and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2018

You will not find a better dentist. His work is phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

Best experience ever!! I’m like any other person who fears the dentist. The Staff is friendly and accommodating. I recommend this dentist office to anybody looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I have had fear about going to a dentist after a very bad experience in Tulsa. The team at ALL About Smiles could not have been better. Everyone is friendly, works with you, and makes you feel comfortable. Very professional team and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Rogers area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Fantastic cosmetic dentist! Thank you for my new smile Dr. Cotham. And thanks for making the whole family less stressed to go see the dentist. We really appreciate all your work and methodology. GREAT EXPERIENCE, GREAT DENTIST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Great experience. Fantastic dentist. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in Rogers, AR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

I don't even know where to start by explaining how amazing this office is. First of all it's in a house and the setting makes you feel comfortable right off the bat. Second, the staff is incredibly kind and gentle and helpful. Trisha at the front desk emailed me back and forth about 15 times answering any questions I had. Dr. Cotham is so nice and calm and confident and made me feel 100% at ease about having a root canal. I just finished getting the root canal today it was quick and easy. I have dreaded this for so long and have such a relief that is over. He had his dental assistant Shelby were so gentle and efficient that I will be forever grateful. I am so impressed with them that I made appointments for my three kids. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist! They are all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

I don’t even know where to start by explaining how amazing this office is. First of all it’s in a house and the setting makes you feel comfortable right off the bat. Second, the staff is incredibly kind and gentle and helpful. Trisha at the front desk emailed me back and forth about 15 times answering any questions I had. Dr. Cotham is so nice and calm and confident and made me feel 100% at ease about having a root canal. I just finished getting the root canal today it was quick and easy. I have dreaded this for so long and have such a relief that is over. He had his dental assistant Shelby were so gentle and efficient that I will be forever grateful. I am so impressed with them that I made appointments for my three kids. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist! They are all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Cotham and his staff at All About Smiles are great! I always feel confident that I am getting exceptional care when I'm there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Exceptional dentistry. Service was friendly and experience was comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have so much fear and anxiety about the dentist , but this place has helped me get over my fears of going to the dentist.. I had never had a tooth extraction done so I was extremely nervous, The whole staff was very caring and did a great job of easing my mind . I would recommend this place for sure . Thank you!! JS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Great dental office. We are sold and staying here due to the pleasant experiences we had in 2017 at 32nd Street Dental. STAFF IS AWESOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Amazing dental office. I have horrible anxiety about dentists, but this place made me feel more comfortable than ever! I am looking forward to the dentist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Fantastic experience! Dr Cotham really knows his cosmetic dentistry and made my whole family feel more comfortable about going to dental appointments. We liked the whole staff at All About Smiles. As I said, fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Fantastic experience! Dr Cotham really knows his cosmetic dentistry and made my whole family feel more comfortable about going to dental appointments. We liked the whole staff at All About Smiles. As I said, fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great experience. Fantastic dentist. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in Rogers, AR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2017

Great experience. Fantastic dentist. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in Rogers, AR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2016

He is very kind. He returned my call over a weekend when I was in pain. I will recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Easiest "shot" I have ever had. I am a BIG baby, and I was put at ease immediately. I was given options and felt like I was a part of the treatment . I would recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Easiest "shot" I have ever had. I am a BIG baby, and I was put at ease immediately. I was given options and felt like I was a part of the treatment . I would recommend him highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.