Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services in Rogers, AR

Patient Reviews

The team at All About Smiles truly believes our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make informed decisions regarding their oral health. Not only are we devoted to comprehensive and preventive dental care, but we also strive to develop long-lasting relationships with every one of our dental patients. If you have any questions or concerns about our treatment plans, feel free to contact us. All About Smiles offers dental implants with computer-guided surgery, full mouth reconstruction, cosmetic procedures, and more. Learn what other dental patients have said about All About Smiles in Rogers, AR by reading the following reviews below.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

I have been going to ALL ABOUT SMILES for probably 3 years. All the staff from the front to the back are top notch. Trish runs the front like a well oiled machine. She keeps you well informed of your appointments ahead of time so you won't forget. Kellie in the back takes care of my cleaning needs. And the dentist follows up on the rest. Thank you! for taking such good care of me......Diane Bennett......Rogers, Ar. ( Sept. 8th 2021 ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

These guys were amazing!! I was in the area on vacation and had a dental emergency. I called and they worked me right end. Very professional staff and the dentist was awesome. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I have been going to All About Smiles since I moved to Rogers, AR. I really like them, the staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist is super nice and does a great job cleaning my teeth. I plan to continue my dental care with them. Thank you, All About Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

My first visit to "All About Smiles" was very good. Kelly did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and her 20+ years of experience was very evident. The x-rays and other pictures were outstanding due to the state of the art equipment. The office itself is very cheerful and bright with large windows in the exam rooms ...which allowed beautiful views of the exterior well kept landscaping around the building. The staff are warm, friendly and treat you like they really care about you. Michael Krupka, D.D.S. explained his exam with a caring, honest voice and made me feel comfortable to trust in his solution to make needed repairs. Trish Wright, Office Manager, showed her caring spirit in scheduling my next appointment. I feel comfortable in recommending this fine dental establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

#1 for customer care. Attention to detail and professional patient treatment first rate. Most strongly recommended! Long day, 2 crown preps, 1 filling and 1 tooth extraction. NO PAIN! Dr. Cotham is the best I've had in my 74 years. Put in my final crowns today. Did not leave until we had a PERFECT FIT. Great group of Professionals. Most Strongly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

#1 for customer care. Attention to detail and professional patient treatment first rate. Most strongly recommended! Long day, 2 crown preps, 1 filling and 1 tooth extraction. NO PAIN! Dr. Cotham is the best I've had in my 74 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I had my first appointment here yesterday and it was hands down the best experience I've had in a dental exam. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Cotham did an excellent job of explaining his recommendations and making sure I understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Went for my annual teeth cleaning on ( July 21st 2020 ). As always everything went good. A little more going on with this " Ole virus " but they made everything as comfortable as possible. Trish, in the office to Kellie, and the staff in the back, in my opinion are first rate. I got there 25 minutes early and they took me back as soon as I walked in. Can't always find that just anywhere. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

Do my cleanings and got wisdom teeth removed here. Always a great and fast service. Feels more like hanging out with some friends despite the messing with your teeth More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr. Cotham and his assistant Shelby were great as always! They always make me feel welcome and keep me comfortable. The hygienist (can't remember her name) was very thorough and did a great job cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Cotham is the best dentist I’ve ever had, and his staff is incredible. I also had the Zoom teeth whitening done and my smile has never looked better. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have so much fear and anxiety about the dentist , but this place has helped me get over my fears of going to the dentist.. I had never had a tooth extraction done so I was extremely nervous, The whole staff was very caring and did a great job of easing my mind . I would recommend this place for sure . Thank you!! JS More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.